About Us
Employees
Janusz Gosschalk
Producent

info@moretheater.nl
Matthijs Bongertman
Producent

info@moretheater.nl
Christina Kansen
Manager Producties

christina@moretheater.nl
Henriëtte van Eckeveld
Manager
Marketing & Development
henriette@senf.nl
Corien van der Zwaag
Creatief Manager

corien@moretheater.nl
Esther Kroeze
Projectmanager
Marketing & Publiciteit
esther@moretheater.nl
Jesse Breebaart
Technisch Coördinator

jesse@senf.nl
Aukje van Nuland
Productieleider

aukje@moretheater.nl
Sonja van Doren
Productieleider

sonja@moretheater.nl
Annemarijn Zanting
Productieleider

annemarijn@moretheater.nl
Manon Vallinga
Marketing & Publiciteit

manon@moretheater.nl