About Us
Employees
Janusz Gosschalk
Producent

info@moretheater.nl
Matthijs Bongertman
Producent

info@moretheater.nl
Christina Kansen
Manager Producties

christina@moretheater.nl
Esther Habbema
Artistiek Manager

estherhabbema@moretheater.nl
Henriëtte van Eckeveld
Manager
Marketing & Development
henriette@moretheater.nl
Esther Kroeze
Projectmanager
Marketing & Publiciteit
esther@moretheater.nl
Mark Sewalt
Marketing & Publiciteit

mark@moretheater.nl
Jesse Breebaart
Technisch Coördinator

jesse@senf.nl
Aukje van Nuland
Productieleider

aukje@moretheater.nl
Roy Spork
Productieleider
't Schaep, De Storm
roy@moretheater.nl
Amber Koehoorn
Productieleider
Rundfunk, Showponies, Huwelijk
amber@moretheater.nl